T.C. KÜLTÜR VE TURİZM BAKANLIĞI AYVALIK TURİZM DANIŞMA BÜROSU

SEYAHAT ACENTALARI


 NO  ACENTA  GRUBU         E-MAILTELEFON
    1 Apiko Turizm        A apikoturizm@gmail.com0266 312 9088
    2 Ayvada Turizm        A kilicfatihtur@yahoo.com0266 324 2165
     3 Demirel Turizm        A kalifhan@hotmail.com0266 324 0297
    4 Duke Tour        Adukeatilla@hotmail.com0266 312 3794
    5Er-mu-ya Turizm        Aayvalik@egetour.com.tr0533 452 9245
    6 Foraminifera        A info@foraminifera.com.tr0266 3125230
    7 Jale Turizm        Ainfo@jaletur.com0266 331 3170
    8 Kaner ve Kaner        Ahakankaner@kanergroup.com0266 327 1825
    9 Meis Turizm        Ainfo@meisturizm.com.tr0266 312 4152
   10Nilüfer Rent A Car
        A
0266 324 2220
   11 Olive        Ailetisim@billurcu.com0266 324 1188
   12 Patriça Turizm        C patricatur@hotmail.com0266 312 7665
   13 Romeo Turizm        A
info@romeotur.com0266 238 5001
   14 Sarımsaklı Tur        A bilgi@sarimsaklitur.com.tr0266 324 0003
   15 Sezek Turizm        A sezektravel@hotmail.com0266 312 2456
   16TuropeTuryolTurizm        Aayvalik@turyol.com0266 331 6700
   17 Vizz Turizm        Ainfo@vizzturizm.com0266 312 3446
   18 Zefira Turizm        Azefiratour@hotmail.com0266 312 2015